MLB Player Stats - Nomar Mazara - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Nomar Mazara
AVG HR RBI
.282 10 27
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. Mazara scored twice. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 6 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 1-0. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. The homers were his ninth and 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Analysis: Mazara has seven homers and 12 RBIs in nine games this month.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 7-6. The homer was his eighth of the season. Mazara scored twice. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
May 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 11-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
May 2 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 12-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Mazara scored twice. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-4. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .312 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Apr. 14 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Mazara will be the DH on Sunday in Houston after he wasn't in the lineup Saturday with a stiff neck.
Analysis: Mazara owns a .302 average with one homer, two RBIs and six runs scored in 15 games.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Mazara scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. Mazara scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 9-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-1. The homer was his first of the season. Mazara scored twice. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex 145 516 59 137 13 3 20 64 39 112 0 2 .266 .320 .419
2017 Tex 148 554 64 140 30 2 20 101 55 127 2 2 .253 .323 .422
2018 Tex 47 181 27 50 9 1 10 27 13 44 0 0 .276 .332 .503
Career 340 1251 150 327 52 6 50 192 107 283 2 4 .261 .323 .432

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex Total 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.