MLB Player Stats - Ronald Torreyes - NY Yankees

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Ronald Torreyes
AVG HR RBI
.339 0 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-8 / 155
Position: 2BBorn: 9/2/1992 Birthplace: Libertad, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2010)


Latest News
May 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 10-1. Torreyes scored once. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Torreyes scored once. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
May 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .347 batting average.
May 5 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
May 3 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He ended the game with a .386 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .390 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .410 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Torreyes scored once. He ended the game with a .393 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 5 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Miami Marlins 12-1. Torreyes scored once. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Torreyes scored twice. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. Torreyes scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 8 6 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .333 .429 .500
2016 NYY 72 155 20 40 7 4 1 12 10 20 2 1 .258 .305 .374
2017 NYY 108 315 35 92 15 1 3 36 11 43 2 0 .292 .314 .375
2018 NYY 22 62 7 21 6 0 0 6 1 9 0 0 .339 .349 .435
Career 210 538 63 155 29 5 4 55 23 73 4 1 .288 .317 .383

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.