MLB Player Stats - Taylor Rogers - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Taylor Rogers
ERA S K
3.77 0 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170 NFBC ADP: 727.43
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1990 Birthplace: Littleton, Colorado
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
May 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET13:37 ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST1:07 PM VEN21:37 UAE12:37 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 20 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Taylor Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 10 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-2 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 17-6 on Sunday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Taylor Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Min 3 1 0 - 0 57 0 0 61.1 63 29 27 7 16 3 64 1.29 3.96
2017 Min 1 1 0 - 1 21 0 0 14.1 14 6 6 1 4 2 10 1.26 3.77
Career 4 2 0 - 1 78 0 0 75.2 77 35 33 8 20 5 74 1.28 3.93



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 118 95 90 92.3 59.9
Curveball 60 81 76 78.8 30.46
Changeup 19 89 86 87.7 9.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.