MLB Player Stats - Taylor Motter - Seattle

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Taylor Motter
AVG HR RBI
.267 1 1
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 9/18/1989 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 2 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 10-8. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Motter scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 11-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Taylor Motter went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.00 0.00
2018 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1 2.25 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 TB 34 80 11 15 3 0 2 9 11 19 0 1 .188 .290 .300
2017 Sea 92 258 29 51 12 0 7 26 21 62 12 1 .198 .257 .326
2018 Sea 8 15 2 4 0 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .267 .353 .467
Career 134 353 42 70 15 0 10 36 34 86 12 2 .198 .269 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.