MLB Player Stats - Ryon Healy - Oakland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Ryon Healy
AVG HR RBI
.260 8 19
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232 NFBC ADP: 193.70
Position: 3BBorn: 1/10/1992 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
May 26 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 4-1. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Analysis: Healy's 11-game hitting streak came to an end. He hit .311 with two homers and five RBIs over that stretch.
May 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 24 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET14:01 ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST1:31 PM VEN22:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Miami Marlins 11-9. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Analysis: Healy is batting .317 with two homers and five RBIs over a 10-game hitting streak.
May 21 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-3. Healy scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Analysis: The single extended Healy's hitting streak to nine games and he's batting .302 (19 for 63) with four homers over his last 16 contests. On the down side, the 25-year-old has knocked in just two runs during a 13-game stretch.
May 20 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Analysis: Healy is 10 for 32 during an eight-game hit streak.
May 20 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Healy scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 19 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Healy scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 18 7:45 AM PT8:45 AM MT9:45 AM CT10:45 AM ET10:45 ET14:45 GMT22:45 7:45 AM MST9:45 AM EST10:15 AM VEN18:45 UAE9:45 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 17 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET11:28 ET15:28 GMT23:28 8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST10:58 AM VEN19:28 UAE10:28 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 9-6. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 16 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST1:16 PM VEN21:46 UAE12:46 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 14 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 14 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST11:25 AM VEN19:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Healy had been just 2 for 15 over his previous four games.
May 12 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. Healy scored once. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 10 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 9 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET10:09 ET14:09 GMT22:09 7:09 AM MST9:09 AM EST9:39 AM VEN18:09 UAE9:09 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 8 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET10:00 ET14:00 GMT22:00 7:00 AM MST9:00 AM EST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE9:00 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 8-6. The homer was his sixth of the season. Healy scored twice. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Analysis: Healy hit a two-run homer to cap a three-run ninth against K-Rod.
May 7 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET12:27 ET16:27 GMT0:27 9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST11:57 AM VEN20:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 6-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 4 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 8-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. Healy scored twice. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 4 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 3 8:48 AM PT9:48 AM MT10:48 AM CT11:48 AM ET11:48 ET15:48 GMT23:48 8:48 AM MST10:48 AM EST11:18 AM VEN19:48 UAE10:48 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Analysis: The 25-year-old has really struggled on Oakland's current road trip, having gone 4 for 30 (.133) with one RBI and 10 strikeouts over the first seven games of the trek.
Apr. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-2. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Apr. 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 28 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Healy hit his third home run of the season Saturday to end a 13-game drought without one.
Analysis: Healy is 9 for 17 with six RBIs in his last six games after going 6 for 40 in his previous 10 contests.
Apr. 21 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET12:53 ET16:53 GMT0:53 9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST12:23 PM VEN20:53 UAE11:53 AM CT-Healy was 3 for 3 with a double, a walk, a run scored and two RBIs on Thursday.
Analysis: Healy has reached base in nine of his last 11 plate appearances, but beware that six of his seven hits in that span have come off left-handers. He's batting .182 this season against righties, and Oakland faces four right-handed starters in its next five games.
Apr. 21 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET12:53 ET16:53 GMT0:53 9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST12:23 PM VEN20:53 UAE11:53 AM CT-Healy was 3 for 3 with a double, a walk, a run scored and two RBIs on Thursday.
Analysis: Healy has reached base in nine of his last 11 plate appearances, but beware that six of his seven hits in that span have come off left-handers. He's batting .182 this season against righties, and Oakland faces four right-handed starters in its next five games.
Apr. 19 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Healy went 2 for 4 with an RBI and a run scored Wednesday against the Rangers.
Analysis: He's 4 for 6 with two RBIs and a walk over his last three games.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Healy homered for the second time in four games this season Thursday in a win over the Angels.
Analysis: Two of Healy's three hits in 14 at-bats this season have left the park. He has 15 home runs in just 283 major league at-bats.
Apr. 5 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET11:52 ET15:52 GMT23:52 8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST11:22 AM VEN19:52 UAE10:52 AM CT-Healy homered, singled and walked Tuesday.
Analysis: This could be a sign of big things to come from the 25-year-old, who batted .305 with 13 homers in just 72 games last season as a rookie.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 72 269 36 82 20 0 13 37 12 60 0 0 .305 .337 .524
2017 Oak 45 173 19 45 9 0 8 19 8 45 0 1 .260 .293 .451
Career 117 442 55 127 29 0 21 56 20 105 0 1 .287 .320 .495


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.