MLB Player Stats - Jonathan Holder - NY Yankees

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Jonathan Holder
ERA S K
3.49 0 39
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1993 Birthplace: Gulfport, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 22 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Friday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Saturday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET11:56 ET15:56 GMT23:56 8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST11:26 AM VEN19:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Monday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Saturday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Tuesday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Jonathan Holder fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Friday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Tuesday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Friday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Monday. Holder struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Friday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Tuesday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Friday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Tuesday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 14 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 11-6 on Sunday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Holder struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jonathan Holder improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-5 on Tuesday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Jonathan Holder blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Sunday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 14-11 in 10 innings on Friday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.1 8 5 5 1 4 0 5 1.44 5.40
2017 NYY 1 1 0 - 2 35 0 0 38.2 42 15 15 5 8 1 39 1.29 3.49
Career 1 1 0 - 2 43 0 0 47.0 50 20 20 6 12 1 44 1.32 3.83



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 240 95 90 92.5 37.62
Curveball 180 79 74 75.9 28.21
Slider 209 90 84 87.2 32.76
Changeup 9 87 85 85.9 1.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.