MLB Player Stats - Jason Heyward - Chi Cubs

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jason Heyward
AVG HR RBI
.276 4 32
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RFBorn: 8/9/1989 Birthplace: Ridgewood, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2007)


Latest News
June 24 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-6. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 23 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-2. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 4 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
June 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 12 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 3 for 6 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 9 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 5 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 3 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 4 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 7-1. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 7-4. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 3 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 28 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Francisco Giants 8-3. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
May 25 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 20 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a triple and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-0. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 19 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Analysis: Heyward was activated before the game from the seven-day concussion disabled list.
May 8 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Heyward (concussion) came off the DL on Friday.
Analysis: He's batting .227 with two homers and 14 RBIs in 29 games.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 6 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-2. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 1 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cleveland Indians 10-3. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 9-7. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 16-5. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. The homer was his second of the season. Heyward scored twice. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 14-10. Heyward scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 10-6. Heyward scored twice. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Jason Heyward went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 8-4. Heyward scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Atl 142 520 83 144 29 5 18 72 91 128 11 6 .277 .393 .456
2011 Atl 128 396 50 90 18 2 14 42 51 93 9 2 .227 .319 .389
2012 Atl 158 587 93 158 30 6 27 82 58 152 21 8 .269 .335 .479
2013 Atl 104 382 67 97 22 1 14 38 48 73 2 4 .254 .349 .427
2014 Atl 149 573 74 155 26 3 11 58 67 98 20 4 .271 .351 .384
2015 StL 154 547 79 160 33 4 13 60 56 90 23 3 .293 .359 .439
2016 ChC 142 530 61 122 27 1 7 49 54 93 11 4 .230 .306 .325
2017 ChC 126 432 59 112 15 4 11 59 41 67 4 4 .259 .326 .389
2018 ChC 59 210 29 58 12 3 4 32 19 26 0 1 .276 .336 .419
Career 1162 4177 595 1096 212 29 119 492 485 820 101 36 .262 .343 .412

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Atl Total 4 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .125 .176 .125
    LDS 4 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .125 .176 .125
2012 Atl Total 1 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WC 1 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2013 Atl Total 4 18 1 3 0 0 1 4 0 7 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    LDS 4 18 1 3 0 0 1 4 0 7 0 0 .167 .167 .333
2015 StL Total 4 14 2 5 1 0 1 2 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .643
    LDS 4 14 2 5 1 0 1 2 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .643
2016 ChC Total 16 48 4 5 1 1 0 1 1 13 4 0 .104 .140 .167
    LDS 4 12 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .083 .083 .167
    LCS 6 16 2 1 0 1 0 1 1 5 0 0 .063 .167 .188
    WS 6 20 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 5 4 0 .150 .150 .150
2017 ChC Total 8 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .118 .286 .118
    LDS 5 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .167 .333 .167
    LCS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .167 .000
Career 37 118 8 18 3 1 2 7 7 34 4 0 .153 .213 .246


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.