MLB Player Stats - Josh Harrison - Pittsburgh

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Josh Harrison
AVG HR RBI
.319 1 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 7/8/1987 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
May 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 4 for 6 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Harrison scored once. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
May 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 15 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET14:24 ET18:24 GMT2:24 11:24 AM MST1:24 PM EST1:54 PM VEN22:24 UAE1:24 PM CT-Harrison (broken left hand) has been activated from the disabled list and is in the Pirates' lineup for Sunday's game against San Diego. The veteran infielder will lead off and play second base.
Analysis: Harrison, who suffered the injury on April 15, may still be a bit rusty after going 2 for 12 on a rehab assignment with Double-A Altoona. Adam Frazier will revert back to a utility role with his teammate's return.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 7-2. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Harrison scored once. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. Harrison scored once. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 14-3. Harrison scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Harrison scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Harrison scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Harrison scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 8-6. The homer was his first of the season. Harrison scored twice. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Josh Harrison went 2 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 13-10. Harrison scored three times. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Pit 65 195 21 53 13 2 1 16 3 24 4 1 .272 .281 .374
2012 Pit 104 249 34 58 9 5 3 16 10 37 7 3 .233 .279 .345
2013 Pit 60 88 10 22 1 2 3 14 2 10 2 0 .250 .290 .409
2014 Pit 143 520 77 164 38 7 13 52 22 81 18 7 .315 .347 .490
2015 Pit 114 418 57 120 29 1 4 28 19 71 10 8 .287 .327 .390
2016 Pit 131 487 57 138 25 7 4 59 18 76 19 4 .283 .311 .388
2017 Pit 128 486 66 132 26 2 16 47 28 90 12 4 .272 .339 .432
2018 Pit 17 72 13 23 3 1 1 7 6 10 1 0 .319 .370 .431
Career 762 2515 335 710 144 27 45 239 108 399 73 27 .282 .322 .415

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Pit Total 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2015 Pit Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 4 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .286 .375 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.