MLB Player Stats - Travis d'Arnaud - NY Mets

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.225 8 24
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 211 NFBC ADP: 275.09
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
June 23 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
June 22 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
June 20 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET11:47 ET15:47 GMT23:47 8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST11:17 AM VEN19:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. d'Arnaud scored twice. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 18 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. d'Arnaud scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 8-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 15 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 14 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET11:18 ET15:18 GMT23:18 8:18 AM MST10:18 AM EST10:48 AM VEN19:18 UAE10:18 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-3. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the Chicago Cubs 6-1. d'Arnaud scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Analysis: D'Arnaud drove in a run in his third straight game and his average is starting to climb. He was batting .190 on May 25 but has since hit .286 with three homers and six RBIs in 11 games.
June 10 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 with an RBI in Game 2 on Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 8 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
June 7 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 10-8. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 5 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-7. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 1 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 31 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 29 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 26 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET10:09 ET14:09 GMT22:09 7:09 AM MST9:09 AM EST9:39 AM VEN18:09 UAE9:09 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 25 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET11:21 ET15:21 GMT23:21 8:21 AM MST10:21 AM EST10:51 AM VEN19:21 UAE10:21 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 4 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-The Mets have activated d'Arnaud from the disabled list.
Analysis: After playing six games in the minors on his rehab assignment, d'Arnaud was available off the bench Wednesday night against San Diego. He had been on the disabled list since May 3 with a bruised right wrist. Though he's hitting just .203, his 16 RBIs led all major league catchers before he went on the 10-day DL on May 5.
May 2 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Analysis: He left the game in the bottom of the sixth because of a sore right wrist.
May 2 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-5. d'Arnaud scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Analysis: D'Arnaud was back in the lineup after being held out of Sunday's game with Washington due to tightness in his upper back. Mired in a 2-for-25 slump, he's a very risky fantasy play right now regardless of his health status.
Apr. 29 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. d'Arnaud scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 3 with two home runs and five RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. The homers were his third and fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Analysis: He was 0 for 16 over his previous eight games.
Apr. 27 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Analysis: He's 0 for 16 over his last eight games.
Apr. 27 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET12:25 ET16:25 GMT0:25 9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST11:55 AM VEN20:25 UAE11:25 AM CT-D'Arnaud was behind the plate Wednesday for the first time since bruising his right wrist a week ago but went 0 for 2.
Analysis: D'Arnaud has appeared in each of the Mets' last seven games but is 0 for 12 in that span.
Apr. 14 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET11:52 ET15:52 GMT23:52 8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST11:22 AM VEN19:52 UAE10:52 AM CT-D'Arnaud led off the 16th inning with a home run, giving him a career-high four hits, and the Mets beat the Miami Marlins 9-8 for their fifth consecutive victory.
Analysis: D'Arnaud is 7 for 13 with two homers, a triple and a double in his last three games after starting the season 2 for 14.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 31 99 4 20 3 0 1 5 12 21 0 0 .202 .286 .263
2014 NYM 108 385 48 93 22 3 13 41 32 64 1 0 .242 .302 .416
2015 NYM 67 239 31 64 14 1 12 41 23 49 0 0 .268 .340 .485
2016 NYM 75 251 27 62 7 0 4 15 19 50 0 0 .247 .307 .323
2017 NYM 45 138 18 31 6 1 8 24 12 28 0 0 .225 .289 .457
Career 326 1112 128 270 52 5 38 126 98 212 1 0 .243 .308 .401

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 14 55 5 10 1 0 3 7 0 17 0 0 .182 .193 .364
    LDS 5 19 3 3 0 0 1 4 0 8 0 0 .158 .150 .316
    LCS 4 15 2 4 0 0 2 2 0 5 0 0 .267 .313 .667
    WS 5 21 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .190
Career 14 55 5 10 1 0 3 7 0 17 0 0 .182 .193 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.