MLB Player Stats - Tommy Joseph - Philadelphia

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Tommy Joseph
AVG HR RBI
.258 6 20
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225 NFBC ADP: 214.25
Position: 1BBorn: 7/16/1991 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2009)


Latest News
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 20 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Analysis: Joseph is batting .410 (16 for 39) with four homers, four doubles, eight RBIs and nine runs scored over his last 12 games.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 8-4. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 18 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE10:36 AM CT-Tommy Joseph went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 9-3. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Analysis: Joseph has gone 10 for 22 with three homers, three doubles and four RBIs over his last seven games.
May 17 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 15 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET9:46 ET13:46 GMT21:46 6:46 AM MST8:46 AM EST9:16 AM VEN17:46 UAE8:46 AM CT-Tommy Joseph went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 14 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 14 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: Joseph is 11 for 23 with two home runs and four RBIs in his last seven games.
May 10 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. The homer was his fourth of the season. Joseph scored twice. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Analysis: Joseph homered in both games of the series against Seattle and reached base seven times. He's batting .393 in nine games this month with seven extra-base hits and seven RBIs.
May 9 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-9. The homer was his third of the season. Joseph scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 7 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 6 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Analysis: Joseph is 7 for 19 with a homer, three doubles and five RBIs over his last six games.
May 5 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Analysis: Joseph is 5 for 15 with a homer, three doubles and five RBIs over his last five games.
May 4 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 4 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Tommy Joseph went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
May 3 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 2 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Tommy Joseph went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 10-2. The homer was his second of the season. Joseph scored twice. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Joseph hit his first home run of the season Friday.
Analysis: Joseph, who hit 21 homers as a rookie last season, was just 3 for 25 entering the game.
Apr. 8 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Joseph went 2 for 4 with three RBIs in Saturday's 17-3 win over the Nationals.
Analysis: Joseph had been 0 for 13 in his previous four games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 107 315 47 81 15 0 21 47 22 75 1 1 .257 .308 .505
2017 Phi 39 128 18 33 8 0 6 20 11 36 1 0 .258 .322 .461
Career 146 443 65 114 23 0 27 67 33 111 2 1 .257 .312 .492


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.