MLB Player Stats - Jedd Gyorko - St. Louis

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jedd Gyorko
AVG HR RBI
.257 5 20
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 9/23/1988 Birthplace: Morgantown, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
June 20 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 17 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-0. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 1 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-8. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
May 28 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 27 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 26 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 25 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
May 23 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 22 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 19 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
May 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
May 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
May 12 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 9-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. Gyorko scored twice. He ended the game with a .366 batting average.
May 8 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. The homer was his third of the season. Gyorko scored twice. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 9-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .467 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He ended the game with a .545 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .625 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Gyorko (strained right hamstring) has been activated off the DL.
Analysis: Gyorko, who missed 17 games with the same injury a year ago, has opened 3 for 6 with a double, an RBI and two runs scored this season. He was put on the DL on April 3.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 5-1. Gyorko added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SD 125 486 62 121 26 0 23 63 33 123 1 1 .249 .301 .444
2014 SD 111 400 37 84 17 1 10 51 36 100 3 2 .210 .280 .333
2015 SD 128 421 34 104 15 0 16 57 27 107 0 1 .247 .297 .397
2016 StL 128 400 58 97 9 1 30 59 37 96 0 0 .243 .306 .495
2017 StL 125 426 52 116 21 2 20 67 47 105 6 2 .272 .341 .472
2018 StL 56 148 12 38 7 0 5 20 12 40 1 0 .257 .315 .405
Career 673 2281 255 560 95 4 104 317 192 571 11 6 .246 .306 .427


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.