MLB Player Stats - Kole Calhoun - LA Angels

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Kole Calhoun
AVG HR RBI
.174 1 10
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 10/14/1987 Birthplace: Tempe, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 25 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 8-7. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-1. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. Calhoun scored twice. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 13-9. Calhoun scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Indians 13-2. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 7-4. Calhoun scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Kole Calhoun went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Kole Calhoun went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. Calhoun scored twice. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 LAA 21 23 2 4 1 0 0 1 2 6 1 0 .174 .240 .217
2013 LAA 58 195 29 55 7 2 8 32 21 41 2 2 .282 .347 .462
2014 LAA 127 493 90 134 31 3 17 58 38 104 5 3 .272 .325 .450
2015 LAA 159 630 78 161 23 2 26 83 45 164 4 1 .256 .308 .422
2016 LAA 157 594 91 161 35 5 18 75 67 118 2 3 .271 .348 .438
2017 LAA 155 569 77 139 23 2 19 71 71 134 5 1 .244 .333 .392
2018 LAA 23 92 10 16 0 1 1 10 3 27 1 0 .174 .200 .228
Career 700 2596 377 670 120 15 89 330 247 594 20 10 .258 .325 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 3 15 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.