MLB Player Stats - Ender Inciarte - Atlanta

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Ender Inciarte
AVG HR RBI
.289 5 18
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190 NFBC ADP: 200.72
Position: CFBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
May 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Analysis: Inciarte has hit safely in five straight games while going 12 for 23 (.522) with four runs scored.
May 25 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
May 24 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 ET17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Inciarte scored twice. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Analysis: Inciarte has been a big reason the Braves have been winning lately. He's batting .422 while Atlanta has won 7 of 10.
May 23 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 5 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Analysis: Inciarte has hit safely in eight of nine games, batting .390 with six runs scored.
May 21 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET20:35 ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST8:05 PM VEN4:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 3-2. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-4. Inciarte added two stolen bases. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 18 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-0. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Analysis: Inciarte is 8 for 23 during a five-game hitting streak.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 16 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Analysis: Since seeing his average stand at .207 on April 27, Inciarte has hit .319 with 12 runs scored over his last 16 games.
May 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 5 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-6. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 14 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
May 14 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 12 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 8-4. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 10 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Houston Astros 4-2. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 10 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 8-3. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 6 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Inciarte scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 6 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 6 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 3 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Analysis: Inciarte is batting .433 with seven RBIs over his last seven games.
May 4 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 16-5. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 2 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 9-7. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Analysis: Inciarte has been heating up, batting .375 with five extra-base hits, eight RBIs and nine runs during a seven-game hitting streak.
May 2 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET11:12 ET15:12 GMT23:12 8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST10:42 AM VEN19:12 UAE10:12 AM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 7-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Analysis: Inciarte is already only one homer shy of matching a career high, and he's contributing in other categories as well. Atlanta's leadoff hitter is 9 for 27 with nine runs scored, five RBIs and five stolen bases during a six-game hitting streak.
Apr. 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Inciarte scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Apr. 30 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3. Inciarte scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-8. Inciarte scored twice. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Analysis: Inciarte has managed at least one hit in all three games he's played this week - also scoring four runs - following a 2-for-25 slump. He has four RBIs in those three games after going seven straight without one.
Apr. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-5. Inciarte scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 16 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Inciarte continued his unexpected power binge with a solo homer in Sunday's win over San Diego. The Atlanta leadoff hitter finished the game 2 for 3 with two runs scored.
Analysis: After homering just three times in 522 at-bats last season, Inciarte has hit four over a four-game tear in which he's 7 for 15 with six RBIs and seven runs scored. If the speedy center fielder's increased power is for real, it could push him into the upper echelon of fantasy players at the position.
Apr. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Inciarte recorded the first out, first hit, first run and first homer in SunTrust Park, helping the Braves to a 5-2 win over the Padres.
Analysis: Inciarte had only three homers all of last season but has matched that total in his last two games, driving in five runs and scoring four.
Apr. 13 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Inciarte hit two home runs Wednesday.
Analysis: Even with that night of power, Inciarte is batting just. .189 on the young season.
Apr. 7 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Inciarte went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI at Pittsburgh on Friday.
Analysis: He's 3 for 9 over his last two games after going 0 for 9 with four strikeouts in his first two.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 118 418 54 116 18 2 4 27 25 53 19 3 .278 .318 .359
2015 Ari 132 524 73 159 27 5 6 45 26 58 21 10 .303 .338 .408
2016 Atl 131 522 85 152 24 7 3 29 45 68 16 7 .291 .351 .381
2017 Atl 45 197 30 57 6 1 5 18 14 32 9 4 .289 .336 .406
Career 426 1661 242 484 75 15 18 119 110 211 65 24 .291 .337 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.