MLB Player Stats - Ryan Pressly - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Ryan Pressly
ERA S K
3.63 0 67
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1988 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Red Sox (2007)


Latest News
July 15 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7 on Sunday. Pressly struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 14 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 19-6 on Saturday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Thursday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Friday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out three, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-10 on Sunday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 29 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Friday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 27 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Ryan Pressly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Saturday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Thursday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Saturday. Pressly struck out three, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan Pressly improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Ryan Pressly fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Friday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan Pressly blew his third save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ryan Pressly blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Sunday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Saturday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-8 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-5 on Monday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Sunday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Sunday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Saturday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Sunday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 1.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Ryan Pressly blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Pressly struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Thursday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 0.92 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Friday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Thursday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Monday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 15-9 on Friday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Wednesday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Tuesday. Pressly struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Sunday. Pressly struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Monday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Saturday. Pressly struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Min 3 3 0 - 0 49 0 0 76.2 71 37 33 5 27 1 49 1.28 3.87
2014 Min 2 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 28.1 30 10 9 3 8 2 14 1.34 2.86
2015 Min 3 2 0 - 0 27 0 0 27.2 27 9 9 0 12 1 22 1.41 2.93
2016 Min 6 7 1 - 6 72 0 0 75.1 79 34 31 8 23 2 67 1.35 3.70
2017 Min 2 3 0 - 1 57 0 0 61.1 52 34 32 10 19 5 61 1.16 4.70
2018 Min 1 1 0 - 4 48 0 0 44.2 45 19 18 5 18 1 67 1.41 3.63
Career 17 16 1 - 12 278 0 0 314.0 304 143 132 31 107 12 280 1.31 3.78



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 368 99 91 94.7 48.23
Curveball 187 86 78 80.9 24.51
Slider 208 94 84 89.2 27.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.