MLB Player Stats - Jace Peterson - NY Yankees

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jace Peterson
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 5/9/1990 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 12-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 6 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SD 27 53 3 6 0 0 0 0 2 18 2 0 .113 .161 .113
2015 Atl 152 528 55 126 23 5 6 52 56 120 12 10 .239 .314 .335
2016 Atl 115 350 45 89 16 1 7 29 52 69 5 5 .254 .350 .366
2017 Atl 89 186 15 40 9 2 2 17 27 48 3 0 .215 .318 .317
2018 NYY 3 10 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 1 .300 .364 .300
Career 386 1127 118 264 48 8 15 98 138 258 22 16 .234 .319 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.