MLB Player Stats - Ryan Rua - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Ryan Rua
AVG HR RBI
.178 1 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 3/11/1990 Birthplace: Amherst, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Rua scored once. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Ryan Rua went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Rua added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Ryan Rua went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 28 105 11 31 7 0 2 14 2 18 1 0 .295 .321 .419
2015 Tex 28 83 10 16 5 0 4 7 3 32 0 0 .193 .221 .398
2016 Tex 99 240 40 62 8 1 8 22 21 76 9 0 .258 .331 .400
2017 Tex 63 129 17 28 6 0 3 12 14 52 2 2 .217 .294 .333
2018 Tex 16 45 3 8 1 0 1 3 2 14 1 1 .178 .208 .267
Career 234 602 81 145 27 1 18 58 42 192 13 3 .241 .298 .379

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex Total 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LDS 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
Career 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.