MLB Player Stats - Od?bel Herrera - Philadelphia

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Odúbel Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.233 3 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 211 NFBC ADP: 115.80
Position: CFBorn: 12/29/1991 Birthplace: Zulia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
May 25 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Odubel Herrera struck out in all five of his at-bats Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Analysis: Herrera has reached the lowest point of a two-week slump in which he's 7 for 51 (.137) with no RBIs or runs scored. Though he's bound to turn it around at some point, he's obviously a risky fantasy option at the moment.
May 25 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 21 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 20 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Analysis: The 2016 All-Star isn't having a very good week. Herrera will enter Sunday's series finale 4 for 31 (.129) with no RBIs or runs scored over his past eight games.
May 19 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 18 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 17 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 15 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET9:46 ET13:46 GMT21:46 6:46 AM MST8:46 AM EST9:16 AM VEN17:46 UAE8:46 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Herrera added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 14 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 14 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 10 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-9. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 7 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. Herrera scored twice. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Analysis: He's driven in five runs over his last six games.
May 4 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 7 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 4 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 3 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Analysis: Herrera has hit in seven of his last eight games, going 8 for 31 with two homers and five RBIs.
Apr. 30 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET12:45 ET16:45 GMT0:45 9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE11:45 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Herrera scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 29 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Odubel Herrera went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Odubel Herrera went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. Herrera added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Herrera singled and scored in Monday's loss to the Mets.
Analysis: Herrera is batting .346 and has a hit in every game this season. He also has reached base safely in 17 straight games dating to last season.
Apr. 6 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Herrera went 2 for 3 with a double, walk and run scored Thursday against the Reds.
Analysis: He's 4 for 10 with two doubles and three walks in his first three games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 147 495 64 147 30 3 8 41 28 129 16 8 .297 .344 .418
2016 Phi 159 583 87 167 21 6 15 49 63 134 25 7 .286 .361 .420
2017 Phi 44 172 15 40 11 0 3 13 11 44 4 3 .233 .283 .349
Career 350 1250 166 354 62 9 26 103 102 307 45 18 .283 .344 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.