MLB Player Stats - Dustin Garneau - Oakland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Dustin Garneau
AVG HR RBI
.185 2 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 209 NFBC ADP: 646.94
Position: CBorn: 8/13/1987 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 24 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Sep. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 9-8. Garneau scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Sep. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Sep. 11 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 10-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Sep. 6 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Aug. 29 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Aug. 27 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET12:43 ET16:43 GMT0:43 9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST12:13 PM VEN20:43 UAE11:43 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Aug. 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Aug. 20 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Aug. 18 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Aug. 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Garneau scored twice. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Aug. 13 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET12:34 ET16:34 GMT0:34 9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST12:04 PM VEN20:34 UAE11:34 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 12-5. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Aug. 11 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET10:48 ET14:48 GMT22:48 7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST10:18 AM VEN18:48 UAE9:48 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 9 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Aug. 6 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 13 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET12:42 ET16:42 GMT0:42 9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST12:12 PM VEN20:42 UAE11:42 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 10 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 8 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET12:31 ET16:31 GMT0:31 9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST12:01 PM VEN20:31 UAE11:31 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 6 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 4 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET12:12 ET16:12 GMT0:12 9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST11:42 AM VEN20:12 UAE11:12 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 11-3. Garneau scored twice. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 3 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 1 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Garneau went 2 for 2 with a double and a walk Thursday in Milwaukee.
Analysis: Garneau started after Tony Wolters worked the first three games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 22 70 6 11 3 0 2 8 6 14 0 0 .157 .224 .286
2016 Col 24 68 7 16 6 0 1 6 6 22 0 0 .235 .293 .368
2017 Col 22 68 5 14 7 0 1 6 4 24 0 0 .206 .260 .353
2017 Oak 18 40 4 6 1 0 1 3 8 12 0 0 .150 .292 .250
2017 Tot 40 108 9 20 8 0 2 9 12 36 0 0 .185 .273 .315
Career 86 246 22 47 17 0 5 23 24 72 0 0 .191 .265 .321


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.