MLB Player Stats - Ryan LaMarre - Oakland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Ryan LaMarre
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 11/21/1988 Birthplace: Royal Oak, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 29 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cin 21 25 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .080 .080 .080
2016 Bos 6 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .167 .000
2017 Oak 3 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 30 37 3 2 0 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 .054 .103 .054


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.