MLB Player Stats - Jett Bandy - Milwaukee

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Jett Bandy
AVG HR RBI
.207 6 18
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235 NFBC ADP: 383.39
Position: CBorn: 3/26/1990 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 31st Round by Angels (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 22 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE9:37 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Sep. 21 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Sep. 12 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET10:21 ET14:21 GMT22:21 7:21 AM MST9:21 AM EST9:51 AM VEN18:21 UAE9:21 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
Sep. 9 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Sep. 6 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Aug. 3 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Bandy (cracked rib) was taken off the DL on Saturday.
Analysis: Bandy has appeared in 50 games and hit .214 with six homers and 18 RBIs.
July 30 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
July 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 15-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
July 23 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
July 20 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
July 19 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
July 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 22 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Analysis: Bandy matched his hit total from his previous 11 games, a stretch during which he went 1 for 36 with 15 strikeouts.
June 19 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 18 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
June 16 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET10:47 ET14:47 GMT22:47 7:47 AM MST9:47 AM EST10:17 AM VEN18:47 UAE9:47 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 13 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Analysis: Bandy is just 1 for 29 with 11 strikeouts over his last eight games.
June 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 10 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 8 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Analysis: Bandy is 1 for 20 with seven Ks over his last five games.
June 6 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 4 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET12:40 ET16:40 GMT0:40 9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST12:10 PM VEN20:40 UAE11:40 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 1 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 31 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET13:11 ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST12:41 PM VEN21:11 UAE12:11 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 28 7:22 AM PT8:22 AM MT9:22 AM CT10:22 AM ET10:22 ET14:22 GMT22:22 7:22 AM MST9:22 AM EST9:52 AM VEN18:22 UAE9:22 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 27 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET12:43 ET16:43 GMT0:43 9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST12:13 PM VEN20:43 UAE11:43 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 26 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 24 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-6. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 19 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Analysis: Bandy has five RBIs in his last six games while going 6 for 19 with a homer and a double.
May 18 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET10:28 ET14:28 GMT22:28 7:28 AM MST9:28 AM EST9:58 AM VEN18:28 UAE9:28 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 16 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 14 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 11-9. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 13 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 11-4. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 13 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 7-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 11 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 5 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Bandy went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Analysis: He is 1 for 10 in his last three games.
May 3 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET10:57 ET14:57 GMT22:57 7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST10:27 AM VEN18:57 UAE9:57 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 30 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-8. Bandy scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Bandy went 3 for 4 with a double, two RBIs and two runs scored Wednesday against the Reds.
Analysis: He's 9 for 19 with three homers, two doubles, six RBIs and five runs scored over his last five games.
Apr. 21 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET12:26 ET16:26 GMT0:26 9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST11:56 AM VEN20:26 UAE11:26 AM CT-Bandy extended his homer streak to three games with a two-run shot in Thursday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: The 27-year-old catcher does have some pop, as he showed by hitting eight homers in 209 at-bats as a rookie with the Angels last season. Bandy's also batting a surprising .314 after going 5 for 11 over his three-game power binge.
Apr. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bandy hit a solo homer Wednesday against the Cubs.
Analysis: He's homered in each of his last two games and has gone deep three times in his past six contests.
Apr. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Bandy had three hits and went deep on Monday for Milwaukee, the only team to hit as many as three homers in a game off Chicago starter John Lackey (1-2) last season. The victory was the Brewers' sixth in the last seven games.
Analysis: Bandy does have power and he's now hitting .321 with two homers in nine games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAA 2 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 2.000
2016 LAA 70 209 23 49 9 0 8 25 11 38 1 0 .234 .281 .392
2016 Tot 70 209 23 49 9 0 8 25 11 38 1 0 .234 .281 .392
2017 Mil 60 169 14 35 6 0 6 18 15 51 1 0 .207 .287 .349
Career 132 380 38 85 15 0 15 44 26 89 2 0 .224 .285 .382


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.