MLB Player Stats - Max Kepler - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Max Kepler
AVG HR RBI
.260 4 16
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220 NFBC ADP: 242.11
Position: RFBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Berlin, Germany
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
May 22 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET13:36 ET17:36 GMT1:36 10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST1:06 PM VEN21:36 UAE12:36 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 8-4. The homer was his fourth of the season. Kepler scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Analysis: Kepler has gone 9 for 25 (.360) with two homers and two doubles over his last seven games.
May 21 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 19 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 in the first game of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 13 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 4-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 12 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 10 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 7-2. Kepler scored once. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 17-6. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 6 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 4 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 4 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 ET16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 3 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. Kepler scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 30 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET20:28 ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST7:28 PM EST7:58 PM VEN4:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Kepler scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Kepler scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 20 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Kepler went 2 for 4 with a double and a run scored Thursday against Cleveland.
Analysis: Kepler was just 5 for 24 over his first seven games, but is since batting .387 (12 for 31) with six RBIs and seven extra-base hits over an eight-game hitting streak.
Apr. 15 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Kepler had a two-run triple and a double in four at-bats to help the surprising Twins to Saturday's 6-0 victory over the White Sox.
Analysis: The 24-year-old was just 5 for 24 over his first seven games, but is since batting .400 (6 for 15) with five RBIs and five extra-base hits over a four-game hitting streak.
Apr. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Kepler hit a three-run homer, doubled, drew a walk and scored twice Thursday.
Analysis: It was his first home run of the season after collecting 17 in 113 games as a rookie last season.
Apr. 6 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Kepler went 2 for 4 with a double, an RBI and a walk Thursday against the Royals.
Analysis: He's 4 for 12 in his first three games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Min 113 396 52 93 20 2 17 63 42 93 6 2 .235 .309 .424
2017 Min 38 127 18 33 8 1 4 16 18 26 3 0 .260 .358 .433
Career 154 530 70 127 28 3 21 79 60 122 9 2 .240 .319 .423


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.