MLB Player Stats - Dwight Smith Jr. - Toronto

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Dwight Smith Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.370 0 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 10/26/1992 Birthplace: Peachtree City, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
June 26 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
June 24 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Smith Jr. went 3 for 5 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Analysis: This is the second time in 11 games Smith has recorded a three-hit game.
June 22 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
June 22 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 7-5. He ended the game with a .412 batting average.
June 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-4. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .556 batting average.
June 14 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Smith Jr. added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 24 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tor 12 27 2 10 2 0 0 1 1 10 1 0 .370 .414 .444
Career 12 27 2 10 2 0 0 1 1 10 1 0 .370 .414 .444


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.