MLB Player Stats - Chance Sisco - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Chance Sisco
AVG HR RBI
.333 2 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195 NFBC ADP: 581.75
Position: CBorn: 2/24/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 1 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 26 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 25 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET12:31 ET16:31 GMT0:31 9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST12:01 PM VEN20:31 UAE11:31 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Sep. 20 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.
Sep. 15 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET11:43 ET15:43 GMT23:43 8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST11:13 AM VEN19:43 UAE10:43 AM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 13-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Analysis: These are his first career hits.
Sep. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 10 18 3 6 2 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .333 .455 .778
Career 10 18 3 6 2 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .333 .455 .778


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.