MLB Player Stats - Chance Sisco - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Chance Sisco
AVG HR RBI
.258 0 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CBorn: 2/24/1995 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Sisco scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Chance Sisco went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.