MLB Player Stats - Trey Mancini - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Trey Mancini
AVG HR RBI
.286 2 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 3/18/1992 Birthplace: Winter Haven, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Mancini scored twice. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 3 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 7-3. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Trey Mancini went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Mancini scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 5 14 3 5 1 0 3 5 0 4 0 0 .357 .400 1.071
2017 Bal 147 543 65 159 26 4 24 78 33 139 1 0 .293 .338 .488
2018 Bal 19 77 10 22 4 0 2 5 9 17 0 0 .286 .356 .416
Career 171 634 78 186 31 4 29 88 42 160 1 0 .293 .342 .492


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.