MLB Player Stats - Ryan McMahon - Colorado

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Ryan McMahon
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 1
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 207 NFBC ADP: 690.17
Position: 3BBorn: 12/14/1994 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 6:56 AM PT7:56 AM MT8:56 AM CT9:56 AM ET9:56 ET13:56 GMT21:56 6:56 AM MST8:56 AM EST9:26 AM VEN17:56 UAE8:56 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Oct. 1 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Sep. 25 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET11:22 ET15:22 GMT23:22 8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST10:52 AM VEN19:22 UAE10:22 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. McMahon scored once. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET10:09 ET14:09 GMT22:09 7:09 AM MST9:09 AM EST9:39 AM VEN18:09 UAE9:09 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Sep. 7 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE11:47 AM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Sep. 6 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Sep. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Aug. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-4. McMahon scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Aug. 17 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 17-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Aug. 13 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 12 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 17 19 2 3 1 0 0 1 5 5 0 0 .158 .333 .211
Career 17 19 2 3 1 0 0 1 5 5 0 0 .158 .333 .211


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.