MLB Player Stats - Taylor Williams - Milwaukee

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Taylor Williams
ERA S K
3.38 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 193
Position: RPBorn: 7/21/1991 Birthplace: Vancouver, Washington
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 17 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Sunday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Taylor Williams allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Taylor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Wednesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Williams made his major league debut in the eighth inning, retiring both batters he faced.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 0.75 3.38
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 0.75 3.38



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 32 97 95 96.3 84.21
Slider 6 86 84 85 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.