MLB Player Stats - Tony Wolters - Colorado

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tony Wolters
AVG HR RBI
.316 0 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 193 NFBC ADP: 358.36
Position: CBorn: 6/9/1992 Birthplace: Vista, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
May 27 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET11:47 ET15:47 GMT23:47 8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST11:17 AM VEN19:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. Wolters scored twice. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
May 25 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. Wolters scored once. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
May 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. Wolters scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. Wolters scored twice. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 20 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-8. Wolters scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 12-6. Wolters scored once. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
May 18 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Minnesota Twins 5-1 in the first game of a doubleheader. Wolters scored once. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
May 17 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Wolters scored once. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Analysis: Wolters was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list prior to Tuesday's game. Wolters was sidelined with a concussion and hadn't played since May 2.
May 3 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Wolters (concussion) was taken off the DL on Tuesday.
Analysis: Wolters has been out since being hit in the helmet on a backswing at San Diego on May 2. He had started 15 of Colorado's first 27 games behind the plate and posted a .346 average in 52 at-bats.
May 3 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 1 for 1 with a triple Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 16-5. Wolters scored once. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Wolters went 3 for 4 with two RBIs in the Rockies' 8-4 win over the Nationals on Monday.
Analysis: That's four multi-hit games for Wolters in 11 starts this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 71 205 27 53 15 2 3 30 21 53 4 1 .259 .327 .395
2017 Col 26 76 22 24 5 1 0 5 11 17 0 0 .316 .416 .408
Career 97 281 49 77 20 3 3 35 32 70 4 1 .274 .352 .399


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.