MLB Player Stats - Marco Hern?ndez - Boston

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Marco Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.276 0 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210 NFBC ADP: 681.13
Position: 3BBorn: 9/6/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
May 3 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Hernandez injured his shoulder fielding a grounder in Wednesday's game against Baltimore and went on the 10-day DL on Thursday.
Analysis: Hernandez was playing third in place of the injured Pablo Sandoval.
May 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 1 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
May 1 6:55 AM PT7:55 AM MT8:55 AM CT9:55 AM ET9:55 ET13:55 GMT21:55 6:55 AM MST8:55 AM EST9:25 AM VEN17:55 UAE8:55 AM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Hernandez scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 29 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Analysis: He's 8 for 23 (.348) over his last seven games.
Apr. 29 11:46 PM PT12:46 AM MT1:46 AM CT2:46 AM ET2:46 ET6:46 GMT14:46 11:46 PM MST1:46 AM EST2:16 AM VEN10:46 UAE1:46 AM CT-Marco Hernandez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 28 6:42 AM PT7:42 AM MT8:42 AM CT9:42 AM ET9:42 ET13:42 GMT21:42 6:42 AM MST8:42 AM EST9:12 AM VEN17:42 UAE8:42 AM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos 40 51 11 15 1 0 1 5 5 10 1 0 .294 .357 .373
2017 Bos 21 58 7 16 3 0 0 2 1 15 0 1 .276 .300 .328
Career 61 109 18 31 4 0 1 7 6 25 1 1 .284 .328 .349


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.