MLB Player Stats - Jos? Leclerc - Texas

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
José Leclerc
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1993 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jose Leclerc walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Monday. Leclerc struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jose Leclerc did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Saturday. Leclerc struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jose Leclerc walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Wednesday. Leclerc struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jose Leclerc allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-3 on Saturday. Leclerc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Jose Leclerc did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Thursday. Leclerc struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 15.0 11 4 3 0 13 2 15 1.60 1.80
2017 Tex 2 3 2 - 3 47 0 0 45.2 23 21 20 4 40 1 60 1.38 3.94
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.2 1 0 0 0 3 0 6 0.60 0.00
Career 2 3 2 - 3 64 0 0 67.1 35 25 23 4 56 3 81 1.35 3.07



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 96 92 93.9 48.94
Curveball 2 76 75 75.5 2.13
Changeup 3 85 85 85 3.19
Split-Finger 43 82 78 80.4 45.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.