MLB Player Stats - Dylan Floro - LA Dodgers

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
6.52 0 6
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
May 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 13-6 on Sunday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one run on six hits in 4.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Tuesday in the first game of a doubleheader. Floro struck out five, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.