MLB Player Stats - Donnie Hart - Baltimore

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Donnie Hart
ERA S K
3.95 0 16
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1990 Birthplace: Fulshear, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
May 10 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Wednesday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET11:43 ET15:43 GMT23:43 8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST11:13 AM VEN19:43 UAE10:43 AM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Thursday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-4 on Saturday. Hart struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 18.1 12 1 1 1 6 1 12 0.98 0.49
2017 Bal 1 0 0 - 1 19 0 0 13.2 19 6 6 0 4 0 16 1.68 3.95
Career 1 0 0 - 1 41 0 0 32.0 31 7 7 1 10 1 28 1.28 1.97

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 41 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 115 89 84 87.1 46.56
Slider 92 79 73 76.8 37.25
Changeup 40 81 77 79 16.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.