MLB Player Stats - Koda Glover - Washington

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Koda Glover
ERA S K
2.57 3 11
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215 NFBC ADP: 389.54
Position: RPBorn: 4/13/1993 Birthplace: Monroe, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
May 21 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Koda Glover recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Sunday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: ''Right now he's the most durable,'' Nationals manager Dusty Baker said of Glover's status among closer candidates. ''He wants it and we're willing to give it to him if he keeps doing the job.''
May 14 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Glover (hip) came off the 10-day DL on Friday.
Analysis: Out since April 26, Glover is 0-1 with a 4.15 ERA and two saves in three opportunities this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Was 2 0 0 - 2 19 0 0 19.2 15 12 11 3 7 1 16 1.12 5.03
2017 Was 0 1 3 - 4 16 0 0 14.0 12 4 4 0 2 0 11 1.00 2.57
Career 2 1 3 - 6 35 0 0 33.2 27 16 15 3 9 1 27 1.07 4.01



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 95 99 94 93.3 43.38
Curveball 15 82 77 80.7 6.85
Slider 95 96 90 90.2 43.38
Changeup 14 88 86 87.1 6.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.