MLB Player Stats - Bruce Maxwell - Oakland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Bruce Maxwell
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 3
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 251
Position: CBorn: 12/20/1990 Birthplace: Wiesbaden, Germany
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Bruce Maxwell went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Bruce Maxwell went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Bruce Maxwell went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 12-11. Maxwell scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Bruce Maxwell went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Bruce Maxwell went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Bruce Maxwell went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Bruce Maxwell went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Maxwell scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Bruce Maxwell went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 33 92 8 26 6 1 1 14 8 24 0 0 .283 .337 .402
2017 Oak 76 219 21 52 12 0 3 22 31 63 0 0 .237 .329 .333
2018 Oak 8 24 2 4 2 0 0 3 2 5 0 0 .167 .222 .250
Career 117 335 31 82 20 1 4 39 41 92 0 0 .245 .324 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.