MLB Player Stats - Rob Zastryzny - Chi Cubs

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Rob Zastryzny
ERA S K
8.31 0 11
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/26/1992 Birthplace: Edmonton, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET13:51 ET17:51 GMT1:51 10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST1:21 PM VEN21:51 UAE12:51 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny allowed two runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Sunday. Zastryzny struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny allowed six runs - five earned - on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2 on Saturday. Zastryzny struck out four, ending the game with an 8.18 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny allowed two runs on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-0 on Monday. Zastryzny struck out four, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Rob Zastryzny allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 11-6 on Saturday. Zastryzny struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 8 1 0 16.0 12 3 2 0 5 0 17 1.06 1.13
2017 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 13.0 19 13 12 2 7 0 11 2.00 8.31
Career 1 0 0 - 0 12 1 0 29.0 31 16 14 2 12 0 28 1.48 4.34

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC 8 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 4 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 12 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 158 93 86 90 63.97
Curveball 26 79 74 76 10.53
Slider 18 86 78 81.6 7.29
Changeup 6 83 78 79.8 2.43
Cut Fastball 39 87 78 82.9 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.