MLB Player Stats - Juan Minaya - Chi White Sox

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Juan Minaya
ERA S K
27.00 0 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 9/18/1990 Birthplace: Imbert, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Juan Minaya allowed one run on zero hits and four walks without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Saturday. Minaya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 7.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Juan Minaya allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-5 on Tuesday. Minaya did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Juan Minaya allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Thursday. Minaya struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 10 6 5 0 5 0 6 1.45 4.35
2017 CWS 3 2 9 - 10 40 0 0 43.2 38 22 22 7 20 0 51 1.33 4.53
2018 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.0 2 3 3 0 5 0 1 7.00 27.00
Career 4 2 9 - 10 54 0 0 55.0 50 31 30 7 30 0 58 1.45 4.91



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 45 96 94 95.1 76.27
Curveball 1 84 84 84 1.69
Slider 9 88 85 87.1 15.25
Changeup 4 90 88 88.8 6.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.