MLB Player Stats - Joely Rodr?guez - Philadelphia

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Joely Rodríguez
ERA S K
6.95 0 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 11/14/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
May 18 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez fell to 1-2, allowing seven runs on six hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 4 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Joely Rodriguez fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Joely Rodriguez blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Wednesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Joely Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-2 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.2 8 3 3 0 4 1 7 1.24 2.79
2017 Phi 1 2 0 - 2 20 0 0 22.0 29 21 17 4 11 2 13 1.82 6.95
Career 1 2 0 - 2 32 0 0 31.2 37 24 20 4 15 3 20 1.64 5.68



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 239 97 90 90 62.73
Slider 142 90 82 85.6 37.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.