MLB Player Stats - Joe Jim?nez - Detroit

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Joe Jiménez
ERA S K
11.70 0 9
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220 NFBC ADP: 608.91
Position: RPBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Friday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.70 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed three runs - two earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 12-6 on Wednesday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 12.54 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET11:27 ET15:27 GMT23:27 8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST10:57 AM VEN19:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Tuesday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-11 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with an 11.88 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-3 on Sunday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 17.47 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Friday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Det 0 1 0 - 1 12 0 0 10.0 15 15 13 3 4 0 9 1.90 11.70
Career 0 1 0 - 1 12 0 0 10.0 15 15 13 3 4 0 9 1.90 11.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 136 99 91 95.2 66.02
Slider 49 88 82 84 23.79
Changeup 21 90 86 88.4 10.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.