MLB Player Stats - Andrew Stevenson - Washington

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Andrew Stevenson
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: CFBorn: 6/1/1994 Birthplace: Youngsville, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-10. Stevenson scored once. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Aug. 28 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Aug. 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2. Stevenson scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Aug. 24 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET13:11 ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST12:41 PM VEN21:11 UAE12:11 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. Stevenson scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Aug. 20 10:25 AM PT11:25 AM MT12:25 PM CT1:25 PM ET13:25 ET17:25 GMT1:25 10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST12:55 PM VEN21:25 UAE12:25 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE10:36 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. Stevenson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Aug. 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Aug. 14 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Aug. 13 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Aug. 13 12:42 AM PT1:42 AM MT2:42 AM CT3:42 AM ET3:42 ET7:42 GMT15:42 12:42 AM MST2:42 AM EST3:12 AM VEN11:42 UAE2:42 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Aug. 10 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE9:37 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 10-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Aug. 9 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Stevenson scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Aug. 5 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Aug. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
July 31 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 27 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Stevenson picked up the first hit of his MLB career in the eighth inning Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2.
July 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 24 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 36 57 5 9 2 0 0 1 7 20 1 0 .158 .250 .193
Career 36 57 5 9 2 0 0 1 7 20 1 0 .158 .250 .193


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.