MLB Player Stats - Justin Haley - Boston

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Justin Haley
ERA S K
4.70 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 6/16/1991 Birthplace: Orangevale, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
July 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Justin Haley allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 11-1 on Sunday. Haley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 29 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Justin Haley allowed three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-1 on Friday. Haley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Justin Haley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Tuesday. Haley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Justin Haley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Wednesday. Haley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 0 0 1 - 1 10 0 0 18.0 22 12 12 3 6 0 14 1.56 6.00
2018 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 10 4 4 2 3 0 0 1.70 4.70
Career 0 0 1 - 1 14 0 0 25.2 32 16 16 5 9 0 14 1.60 5.61



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 94 89 92 58.14
Curveball 18 81 75 78.2 13.95
Slider 30 90 86 87.4 23.26
Changeup 6 86 81 82.7 4.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.