MLB Player Stats - Ariel Hernandez - Cincinnati

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Ariel Hernandez
ERA S K
6.63 0 27
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 3/2/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 3 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 20 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez allowed six runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-2 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Friday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 9 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Ariel Hernandez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out four, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
June 24 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 18-3 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.
June 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Wednesday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ariel Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 19.0 11 14 14 6 17 0 27 1.47 6.63
Career 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 19.0 11 14 14 6 17 0 27 1.47 6.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 237 100 95 98.1 67.71
Curveball 100 90 85 87.2 28.57
Changeup 13 93 89 90.8 3.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.