MLB Player Stats - Rafael Bautista - Washington

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Rafael Bautista
AVG HR RBI
.174 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 194
Position: CFBorn: 3/8/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Sep. 21 7:04 AM PT8:04 AM MT9:04 AM CT10:04 AM ET10:04 ET14:04 GMT22:04 7:04 AM MST9:04 AM EST9:34 AM VEN18:04 UAE9:04 AM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Sep. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-10. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Sep. 7 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Rafael Bautista went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 23-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 15 23 1 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .174 .240 .174
Career 15 23 1 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .174 .240 .174


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.