MLB Player Stats - Emilio Pag?n - Oakland

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Emilio Pagán
ERA S K
3.22 0 56
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1991 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Nov. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Pagan was traded to the Athletics on Wednesday in exchange for slugger Ryon Healy.
Analysis: Pagan made his major league debut this year and went 2-3 with a 3.22 ERA in 34 games for Seattle. The 26-year-old struck out 56 and walked eight in 50 1/3 innings.
Oct. 1 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Saturday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Thursday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:39 AM PT8:39 AM MT9:39 AM CT10:39 AM ET10:39 ET14:39 GMT22:39 7:39 AM MST9:39 AM EST10:09 AM VEN18:39 UAE9:39 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 ET16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET13:34 ET17:34 GMT1:34 10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST1:04 PM VEN21:34 UAE12:34 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Tuesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-2 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Emilio Pagan fell to 1-3, allowing one run on three hits in 2.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Monday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Monday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Saturday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out four, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Emilio Pagan fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Thursday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Mets 9-1 on Sunday. Pagan struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 22 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET14:25 ET18:25 GMT2:25 11:25 AM MST1:25 PM EST1:55 PM VEN22:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 4.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Sunday. Pagan struck out five, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Pagan blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Sea 2 3 0 - 1 34 0 0 50.1 39 20 18 7 8 0 56 0.93 3.22
Career 2 3 0 - 1 34 0 0 50.1 39 20 18 7 8 0 56 0.93 3.22

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Sea 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 491 97 90 93.8 68.48
Slider 209 87 81 84.2 29.15
Changeup 17 87 83 84.8 2.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.