MLB Player Stats - Adam Engel - Chi White Sox

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Adam Engel
AVG HR RBI
.183 0 7
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 12/9/1991 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by White Sox (2013)


Latest News
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. Engel scored once. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. Engel added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 12-5. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 16 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE2:26 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 13 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Engel scored once. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 12 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Adam Engel went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. Engel scored twice. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 11 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 0 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-2. Engel scored once. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Engel scored once. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
May 3 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Engel scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
May 1 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Engel scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
Apr. 26 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Engel added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Apr. 24 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Engel added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 10-1. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 10-1. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 7 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-11. Engel scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Adam Engel went 2 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-7. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-5. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Adam Engel went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 14-7. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 CWS 97 301 34 50 11 3 6 21 19 117 8 1 .166 .235 .282
2018 CWS 40 109 9 20 3 1 0 7 11 32 6 1 .183 .262 .229
Career 137 410 43 70 14 4 6 28 30 149 14 2 .171 .242 .268


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.