MLB Player Stats - Ram?n Torres - Kansas City

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Ramón Torres
AVG HR RBI
.179 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 1/22/1993 Birthplace: Santiago Rodriguez, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 10 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 9 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 8 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-5. Torres scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 25 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Ramon Torres went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. Torres scored three times. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 33 74 9 18 3 0 0 4 4 12 1 0 .243 .291 .284
2018 KC 9 28 4 5 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .179 .207 .214
Career 42 102 13 23 4 0 0 5 5 15 1 0 .225 .269 .265


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.