MLB Player Stats - Phil Maton - San Diego

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Phil Maton
ERA S K
0.00 0 9
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 3/25/1993 Birthplace: Paducah, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Phil Maton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Phil Maton walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Monday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Phil Maton did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Wednesday. Maton struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Thursday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SD 3 2 1 - 1 46 0 0 43.0 41 23 20 10 14 0 46 1.28 4.19
2018 SD 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.1 4 0 0 0 3 0 9 1.11 0.00
Career 3 2 1 - 1 52 0 0 49.1 45 23 20 10 17 0 55 1.26 3.65



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 93 88 90.5 59.38
Curveball 52 80 76 78.2 40.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.