MLB Player Stats - Trevor Hildenberger - Minnesota

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Trevor Hildenberger
ERA S K
2.88 1 27
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1990 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 19 10:56 AM PT11:56 AM MT12:56 PM CT1:56 PM ET13:56 ET17:56 GMT1:56 10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST1:26 PM VEN21:56 UAE12:56 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Friday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET11:28 ET15:28 GMT23:28 8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST10:58 AM VEN19:28 UAE10:28 AM CT-Trevor Hildenberger improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Thursday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out three, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-11 on Saturday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET11:12 ET15:12 GMT23:12 8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST10:42 AM VEN19:12 UAE10:12 AM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out five, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on zero hits in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Tuesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 1.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-6 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Yankees 6-1 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 18 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Sunday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 10-5 on Friday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 9 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-5 on Sunday. Hildenberger did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Sunday. Hildenberger struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Tuesday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-0 on Friday. Hildenberger struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 2 1 1 - 2 19 0 0 25.0 24 8 8 2 3 0 27 1.08 2.88
Career 2 1 1 - 2 19 0 0 25.0 24 8 8 2 3 0 27 1.08 2.88



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 205 95 85 88.6 53.95
Slider 43 79 73 76.5 11.32
Changeup 132 79 72 76.1 34.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.