MLB Player Stats - Ildemaro Vargas - Arizona

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Ildemaro Vargas
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: 2BBorn: 7/16/1991 Birthplace: Caripito, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 21 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET9:50 ET13:50 GMT21:50 6:50 AM MST8:50 AM EST9:20 AM VEN17:50 UAE8:50 AM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 13-7. Vargas scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Sep. 20 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 18 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 ET15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE10:46 AM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 14 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 29 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Vargas went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-4.
Analysis: Vargas made big league debut when he entered at second base in the eighth inning as part of a double switch. In 74 games at Reno, Vargas hit .303 with six homers and 43 RBIs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari 7 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 7 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.