MLB Player Stats - Cam Gallagher - Kansas City

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Cam Gallagher
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 5
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 12/6/1992 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 10 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 11-3. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
Sep. 5 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-2. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Sep. 2 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 17-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Aug. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
Aug. 15 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET13:23 ET17:23 GMT1:23 10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST12:53 PM VEN21:23 UAE12:23 PM CT-Cam Gallagher hit a grand slam for his first major league home run and finished 2 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2.
Analysis: Gallagher homered in his 10th major league at-bat, his third game and his second start since being called up from Triple-A Omaha on Aug. 6. He was promoted when the Royals placed catcher Salvador Perez (right intercostal strain) on the disabled list.
Aug. 10 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET12:03 ET16:03 GMT0:03 9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST11:33 AM VEN20:03 UAE11:03 AM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Aug. 7 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Seattle Mariners 9-1. Gallagher scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 10 20 2 6 1 0 1 5 3 3 0 0 .300 .391 .500
Career 10 20 2 6 1 0 1 5 3 3 0 0 .300 .391 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.