MLB Player Stats - Chad Wallach - Cincinnati

 
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Chad Wallach
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 11/4/1991 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 21 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET11:26 ET15:26 GMT23:26 8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST10:56 AM VEN19:26 UAE10:26 AM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Sep. 3 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Aug. 27 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 4 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .125 .125 .125
Career 4 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .125 .125 .125


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.